Browse By

Category Archives: Comments

gnosis

Gnosis

Gnosis is about understanding these spiritual mysteries. It reveals layered configurations of ‘existence’ in accordance with natural laws. Their edicts are not only interdependent but function because of movements happening within Matter and its Energy.  Layering also follows strict laws of existence. They provide humans

secret traditions in religion

Secret Traditions of Past and Present Masters

Mysteries face human beings in this grand scheme of creation. For now and eternally, mystified seekers try to understand the origin and nature of both Creation and Consciousness.  The Mind travels great distances to know the wisdom of Nature’s Spaces within which we live. Many

relationships

Relationships

The Universe is born of relationships within its own parts. It is an energetic system that arranges and orchestrates it’s own diversity. Self-interacting, self-sustaining, and self-sufficient, these are independent as well as interdependent. The Obvious Universe is of Intelligent Awareness. It is created in, and

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Tree of Life

The Human Nervous System resembles an upside-down or upturned peepal or ashvattha tree (Ficus religious). The brain and the cranial nerve rootlets are found above in the crown, and the mixed spinal nerves roots carrying motor, sensory and autonomic signals are below. This anatomical area of the human

god2

Basal Ganglia

Basal Ganglia have Navagraha (planets) Transcribed in Midbrain             Thalamus is Ravi or Sun; Hypothalamus is Chandra or Moon; Red Nucleus is Mars or Kuja or Mangala; Subthalamus is Mercury or Budha; Globus pallidus is Jupiter or Guru; Substantia Nigra is Venus or Shukra; Putamen

image00

Portable Tabernacle

A tabernacle is a visually meaningful dwelling place built according to specifications. Moses created a portable tent when he led the Jews out of Egypt. He used it as a place for connecting his flock with the Divine Presence of God. Constructing portable tabernacles was

Universal Religion

Some impressions on the essence of Sneh’s books

In the tradition of Mdm, Blavatsky and with an uncanny sense of ” knowing” Sneh has revealed the hidden truths and origins behind world religion as we know it. She has boldly opened the door of pandora’s box uncovering that which has was once beyond

Sneh Chakraburtty

Chakraburtty Reveals Life Secrets

with the guests, while her granddaughters Saakshi and Divya created beautiful Henna art on listeners. Sneh completed training in Dublin, Ireland, and became a certified doctor before returning to her homeland orTanzania. She was eventually an emergency room doctor in Niagara Falls for 20 years,