Browse By

Category Archives: Comments

Universal Religion

Some impressions on the essence of Sneh’s books

In the tradition of Mdm, Blavatsky and with an uncanny sense of ” knowing” Sneh has revealed the hidden truths and origins behind world religion as we know it. She has boldly opened the door of pandora’s box uncovering that which has was once beyond

Sneh Chakraburtty

Chakraburtty Reveals Life Secrets

with the guests, while her granddaughters Saakshi and Divya created beautiful Henna art on listeners. Sneh completed training in Dublin, Ireland, and became a certified doctor before returning to her homeland orTanzania. She was eventually an emergency room doctor in Niagara Falls for 20 years,