Browse By

All posts by Sneh

god2

Basal Ganglia

Basal Ganglia have Navagraha (planets) Transcribed in Midbrain             Thalamus is Ravi or Sun; Hypothalamus is Chandra or Moon; Red Nucleus is Mars or Kuja or Mangala; Subthalamus is Mercury or Budha; Globus pallidus is Jupiter or Guru; Substantia Nigra is Venus or Shukra; Putamen

image00

Portable Tabernacle

A tabernacle is a visually meaningful dwelling place built according to specifications. Moses created a portable tent when he led the Jews out of Egypt. He used it as a place for connecting his flock with the Divine Presence of God. Constructing portable tabernacles was

Universal Religion

Some impressions on the essence of Sneh’s books

In the tradition of Mdm, Blavatsky and with an uncanny sense of ” knowing” Sneh has revealed the hidden truths and origins behind world religion as we know it. She has boldly opened the door of pandora’s box uncovering that which has was once beyond

Myth, Legend & Prophecy

Myth, Legend & Prophecy

Myth, Legend & Prophecy contains old stories about supernatural beings, heroes who perhaps lived through history and a glamourized ideology. Are the stories fictitious? The author sincerely believes in their existence, as well as, nonexistence because Matter and Energy of happenings have always existed in Time

Meditating_with_masters

Meditating with Masters

Meditation is poorly understood by many. It is about changing the mind field to reach a thought-free state of awareness, before reaching consciousness. Living with the Masters and learning from them is perhaps the ideal way of reaching such a goal. This book is now

in the beginning sneh chakraburtty

In the Beginning

…In The Beginning is a historical ‘story’ spanning through Time and Space before and after the birth of Jesus. It is History of the Piscean Age of Kali-yuga when the Common Mind of Humanity of planet Earth was far away from the Light of the Sun.

Biography of Human Existence

Biography of Human Existence

There is a profound meaning to life and a deep purpose for being here on earth. A ‘rare’ few find this purpose consciously and begin a journey of spiritual adventure within. Living consciously is a spiritual lifestyle. A being wrapped in ignorance of the True

Universal Religion

Universal Religion

This book is a Vedantic Commentary on ‘Jesus of Aquarius’ channeled by Levi Dowling at the start of the 20th century. Jesus spent 12 years in India and away from Jerusalem from the ages of 12 to 24 years. He learned Vedanta from Hindus and

Ayurvedic Fusion Cooking

Ayurvedic Fusion Cooking

The author has lived in Africa, Ireland, Britain, Thailand, Indonesia and Canada and added recipes taught to her by her Punjabi mother and Bengali mother-in-law. The cooking style is a ‘fusion’ of all these but the practical approach is towards renewal and sustenance of a healthy

Spiritual Journey

A Spiritual Journey

This is a “Work Book” to understand ‘The Miracle of Human Life’.

It is still used at weekly Meditation Classes since the early nineties to understand Yoga. Although its teachings and practice on the surface appear simple, the deeper science of yoga [union of ‘self’ with Self] in Silence is transcendental.

Cosmic Connection 2nd Edition

The Cosmic Connection

Man and the Universe are magnetic forces of Energy and Life-force attracting each other. Knowledge of this is philosophical and intellectual for most. Cosmic Connection is existential and must be experienced personally.

Wisdom comes from transformation through making a Cosmic Connection.

Vegetarian Expressions

Vegetarian Expressions

People of Earth are natually vegetarians. 21st century vegetarianism stems from concern for personal health, environment, world hunger, compassion for animals, conviction in non-violence, natural food preference, or some vague secular reasons.