Browse By

All posts by Sneh

secret traditions in religion

Secret Traditions of Past and Present Masters

Mysteries face human beings in this grand scheme of creation. For now and eternally, mystified seekers try to understand the origin and nature of both Creation and Consciousness.  The Mind travels great distances to know the wisdom of Nature’s Spaces within which we live. Many

relationships

Relationships

The Universe is born of relationships within its own parts. It is an energetic system that arranges and orchestrates it’s own diversity. Self-interacting, self-sustaining, and self-sufficient, these are independent as well as interdependent. The Obvious Universe is of Intelligent Awareness. It is created in, and

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Tree of Life

The Human Nervous System resembles an upside-down or upturned peepal or ashvattha tree (Ficus religious). The brain and the cranial nerve rootlets are found above in the crown, and the mixed spinal nerves roots carrying motor, sensory and autonomic signals are below. This anatomical area of the human

god2

Basal Ganglia

Basal Ganglia have Navagraha (planets) Transcribed in Midbrain             Thalamus is Ravi or Sun; Hypothalamus is Chandra or Moon; Red Nucleus is Mars or Kuja or Mangala; Subthalamus is Mercury or Budha; Globus pallidus is Jupiter or Guru; Substantia Nigra is Venus or Shukra; Putamen

image00

Portable Tabernacle

A tabernacle is a visually meaningful dwelling place built according to specifications. Moses created a portable tent when he led the Jews out of Egypt. He used it as a place for connecting his flock with the Divine Presence of God. Constructing portable tabernacles was

Universal Religion

Some impressions on the essence of Sneh’s books

In the tradition of Mdm, Blavatsky and with an uncanny sense of ” knowing” Sneh has revealed the hidden truths and origins behind world religion as we know it. She has boldly opened the door of pandora’s box uncovering that which has was once beyond

Myth, Legend & Prophecy

Myth, Legend & Prophecy

Myth, Legend & Prophecy are old stories about supernatural beings, heroes who perhaps lived through history and a glamourised ideology. Are the stories fictitious? The author sincerely believes in their existence, as well as, nonexistence because Matter and Energy of happenings have always existed in Time

Meditating_with_masters

Meditating with Masters

Meditation is poorly understood by many. It is about changing the mind field to reach a thought-free state of awareness, before reaching consciousness. Living with the Masters and learning from them is perhaps the ideal way of reaching such a goal. This book is now

in the beginning sneh chakraburtty

In the Beginning

…In The Beginning” is a historical ‘story’ spanning through Time and Space before and after the birth of Jesus. It is History of the Piscean Age of Kaliyuga when the Common Mind of Humanity of planet Earth was far away from the Light of the Sun.

Biography of Human Existence

Biography of Human Existence

There is a profound meaning to life and a deep purpose for being here on earth. A ‘rare’ few find this purpose consciously and begin a journey of spiritual adventure within. Living consciously is a spiritual lifestyle. A being wrapped in ignorance of the True

Universal Religion

Universal Religion

This book is a Vedantic Commentary on ‘Jesus of Aquarius’ channeled by Levi Dowling at the start of the 20th century. Jesus spent 12 years in India and away from Jerusalem from the ages of 12 to 24 years. He learned Vedanta from Hindus and

Ayurvedic Fusion Cooking

Ayurvedic Fusion Cooking

The author has lived in Africa, Ireland, Britain, Thailand, Indonesia and Canada and added recipes taught to her by her Punjabi mother and Bengali mother-in-law. The cooking style is a ‘fusion’ of all these but the practical approach is towards renewal and sustainance of a